Our Board of Directors is a committed and professionally diverse group of community leaders who have a keen interest in and understanding of the importance of early childhood education. The Museum is fortunate to have this prestigious group of individuals working on behalf of the Children’s Museum of Phoenix.

Andrea Stone | Chair
Attorney | Vitalant

Angel Jannasch-Pennell, Ph.D. | Vice Chair
CEO/Research Director | Koi Education

Ryan Hale | Treasurer
Vice President/District Manager
U.S. Bank

Kristin Windtberg | Secretary
Attorney | Osborn Maledon, P.A.

Brian Campbell | Immediate Past Chair
CPA, Partner | Henry & Horne, LLP

Ryan Abbott
Senior Vice President | Sundt Construction

Rep. Reginald Bolding, Jr. 
Member | Arizona House of Representatives
Legislative District 27

Morgane Diven, PharmD, BCOP
Clinical Pharmacist

Pat Fisher
Educator/Community Advocate

Silvia Garcia
Chief of Staff
Bayless Healthcare

Scott Horn
TFO Phoenix

Nick Kolesar
Managing Director, Private Client Advisor
U.S. Trust

Judy Krysik, Ph.D., MSW
Associate Professor/Director of ASU Center for Child Well-Being
ASU School of Social Work

Becky Lieberman
COO | Doclopedia.com

Aleka O’Neil
Owner | Ironline

Ana Pereira
Vice President of Client Services
Conecs N A

Michelle Pierson
Deputy Development Economic Director
City of Phoenix

Nick Reed
Vice President, Professional Banking Services
Wells Fargo Bank

Heath Scheid
Director of Commercial Banking
BMO Harris

Stephanie Tribe
Attorney | Fennemore Craig, PC

Donna Williams
Attorney | The Donna Williams Group

Brad Woodman
Vice President | SmithGroupJJR

Trustees Emeritus
Tom Ambrose
Sarah Bodney
Gretchen Freeman
Lisa Handley
Terry Hanson
Sally Hurwitz, PhD
Hildy Saizow
Gayle Starr
Josie Young